google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Daisie' (#68003) – Kinross  Nanny

To contact 'Daisie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Daisie's Description

hi my names Daisie,
I recently completed my cert III in children services.
I have police clearance, senior first aid, working with children check, medical clearance.
I have been working in a local childcare centre for about 2.5years, ive spent about 1.5years in the kindy and toddler room and then 1.5years in the nursery room.
Ive been babysitting since I was 13 and feel that I am very confident and caring person.
im a very creative, reliable, caring, bubbly person who loves children.
I also completed year 12 at Mindarie SC.
I moved here when I was 15 from England.
Thankyou :)

Daisie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate in children services III

Type of Work

Ages of children Daisie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Daisie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Daisie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Daisie's Availability

I am interested in working 32 - 45 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Daisie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Daisie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km's from my house)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Kinross
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: none
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Daisie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Daisie you'll need to Join Now or Login