Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kassie' (#68010) – Ashby  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kassie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kassie's Description

I am currently studying my teaching degree in Primary School. I am at uni on Mondays and Tuesdays.

I have a wealth of knowledge in the industry and looking for secure work. I have all relevant checks including the government checks.

I have run numerous child care rooms and worked with many different aspects in children. I am a bubbly fun loving caring individual whom thrives on making sure the next generation are well looked after both in their cognitive development and emotional side.

Kassie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kassie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kassie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kassie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kassie's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kassie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Kassie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Ashby
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Elastoplast
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information: NO

Kassie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kassie you'll need to Join Now or Login