google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Analeese' (#68020) – Spearwood  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Analeese' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Analeese's Description

I am a qualified Teacher specilaiisng in Early Childhood. I currently work as a full time Teacher teaching Kindy, 3 Year Old Kindy and Year 6. I have been teaching for six years and I worked in daycare prior to finishing my degree. I have a Working with Children Check, Police Clearance, Teacher registration number, drivers license and car. As I'm a Teacher and I am only available after school hours and weekends. I am flexible and reliable and very experienced with children. Please contact me if you are interested .

Analeese's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Education: Early Childhood

Type of Work

Ages of children Analeese is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Analeese is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Analeese may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Analeese's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 16 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Analeese's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Analeese's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Spearwood
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Analeese's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Analeese you'll need to Join Now or Login