Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Shari' (#68033) – Towradgi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shari' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Shari's Description

I have a bachelor of early childhood education. Experience working in preschools and as a nanny. Experience with children of all ages from 4 weeks, including children with additional needs. I am also a qualified swimming instructor/coach.

Shari's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shari is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shari is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Shari may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Shari's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Shari's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Shari's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Towradgi
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shari's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shari you'll need to Join Now or Login