google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tahliea Louise' (#68041) – Petersham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tahliea Louise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tahliea Louise's Description

I am a responsible, friendly, trustworthy and reliable person. I am hard working and enthusiastic.
I get along wonderful with children. I have worked in Childcare centres for the past 5 years and will be happy to provide references. I have also been a Nanny to, two children for 6 months.
I have been the carer that manages to get children to look forward to come to day care instead of kicking and screaming.
I have been told that I am a natural at looking after children.
I believe I have an energy that children feel safe with me.

-Certificate 3 in Children Services and Working with Childrens Check.

Tahliea Louise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tahliea Louise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tahliea Louise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tahliea Louise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tahliea Louise's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tahliea Louise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Tahliea Louise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Petersham
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Tahliea Louise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tahliea Louise you'll need to Join Now or Login