google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Suzan' (#68047) – Palm Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Suzan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Suzan's Description

I am a confident and nurturing carer. I have children of my own and have intimate ASD knowledge. I have a first aid certificate and blue card. I am a qualified J.P. I have an Education Support Certificate III, and have studied Early Childhood Education. I am a trained teacher's aide. I have an inclusive and equity based philosophy. I am very experienced with all ages. I am trustworthy and reliable. My aim as a nanny is to ensure that parents are able to complete their work and other commitments safe in the knowledge that their precious ones are being looked after by a professional with a strong work ethic and shared family values.I am a good cook love preparing healthy and tasty food. I can clean house when required and run errands if necessary.

Suzan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Education Support , Early Childhood Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Suzan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Suzan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Suzan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Suzan's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Suzan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Suzan's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Palm Beach
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information: Fully immunized Healthy and Fit Good sense of humour Introduction to Autism Carers Course Positive Partnerships Certificate You thrive Early Years Workshop Clean Driving record

Suzan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Suzan you'll need to Join Now or Login