google analytics

Profile of 'Keya' (#68079) – Bureligh Waters  All caregiver work

To contact 'Keya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Keya's Description

I am very passionate towards my professional career with over 10 years child care, before and after school care and nannying . I have my diploma in children's services and I also hold a current open qld license.

Keya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Keya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Keya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Keya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Keya's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Keya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Keya's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Australian singed English
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Bureligh Waters
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs: No acidy foods
Additional Information:

Keya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Keya you'll need to Join Now or Login