Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Nicole' (#68103) – Abbotsford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nicole' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nicole's Description

Experienced nanny/babysitter. I have looked after little ones for over 10 years and worked with many families on a casual and permanent basis during that time. I've had experience in a variety of roles, including after-school care, and homework help, live-in nannying, full time, holiday care with children of a variety of ages, including children with special needs. I love spending time with children and am looking for some new families to support and get to know after just moving to Melbourne. I am available evenings, over weekends and for overnight stays. I have references available.

I have gained additional childcare experience through running a preschool mutlisports program for 1 year and have worked with children and their families in community care roles in the Northern Terriorty, Refern, Ghana, South Africa, Malawi, Kenya, Tanzania and Indonesia. I have also worked as a recreations leader for a children's care unit working with children with special needs.

I look forward to getting to know you and your family! Happy to do some housework and pet care.

References available. Current WWCC and First Aid Certificate. Rates negotiable.

Nicole's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate IV in Youth Work, various ASD practitioner courses

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicole is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicole is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nicole may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nicole's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nicole's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: I like to charge a bit less for evening babysitting, and a little more for 3 or more children.

Nicole's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Abbotsford
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nicole's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicole you'll need to Join Now or Login