google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Raquel' (#68107) – Malvern  All caregiver work

To contact 'Raquel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Raquel's Description

Hello
My name is Raquel and I live Malvern. I'm currently studying my Bachelor of Early Childhood at Monash and am available Mondays or Wednesdays to help a lovely family with their little ones. I have my own reliable car, Australian Diploma and Certificate III in children’s services and Working with Children’s Check.
I enjoy interacting with children of all ages (0-12). While living in London, I gained experience as a full-time nanny for a family with 2 and 5 year old boys. My duties consisted of kinder and school pick-ups, cooking healthy and yummy meals, keeping their home clean and tidy, washing children's laundry. Activities with the children included going to the park, play-dates, bike rides, art activities and reading stories.
This is what I love doing. So if you feel I may be the right person for your family, please don't hesitate to contact me.

Regards
Raquel

Raquel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Raquel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Raquel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Raquel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Raquel's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Raquel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Raquel's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Malvern
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Raquel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Raquel you'll need to Join Now or Login