google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Carmelina' (#68135) – Elanora  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carmelina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Carmelina's Description

I am a preschool teacher who is looking for a part-time babysitting/nanny job in Gold Coast. Babies, toddlers, pre-schoolers - no problem with minding any age group. I am creative in art and music, I love handcrafting and it is even more fun to do it with kids. I have been Aupair in France for an Australian family and I came to Australia with them as they needed someone for few months. I believe working with children is a joy, helping/teaching them to become independent is a blessing.
Please, if you think I could help you out, do not hesitate to contact me :)

Carmelina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Valid Blue card, First Aid Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Carmelina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carmelina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Carmelina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Carmelina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 10 - 20 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Carmelina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Carmelina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Estonia
Other Languages: Estonian, Russian, French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Elanora
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Carmelina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carmelina you'll need to Join Now or Login