google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Knakita' (#68159) – Wangaratta  All caregiver work

To contact 'Knakita' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Knakita's Description

Hello, my name is Knakita.
I am the young, youthful, caring, fun and responsible carer you are looking for :)
I recently finished my Diploma in Children Services and have many years of home babysitting experience. Having knowledge about first aid and allergies is so important these days so with a certificate in both (and having to have, used these in practice) fair to say I'm prepared for any excursion or occasion. I am willing to travel for live in nannying positions and willing to do weekend work too.

For the past year I have been the sole educator, running a local after school care service. Although it has been an amazing experience, it has made me realize that I want to be more apart of children's lives than just after school care. Watching them grow, learn and develop brings me so much joy.

I am willing to provide you and your family with the care that you are looking for, I am more than happy to give you any extra information that you wish to know about me or my upbringing.

Knakita's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Year 12 VCE and Tafe Diploma in Children Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Knakita is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Knakita is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Knakita may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Knakita's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Knakita's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: additional rate if i am sole house keeper and child minder

Knakita's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: depends on location)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: basic japenese and italian (hello, i am knakita, how are you, counting to 20, how old are you/i ).
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Wangaratta
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: i have no allergies but i do know how to deal with allergies as family members of mine do.
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Knakita's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Knakita you'll need to Join Now or Login