Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Suzanne Ellena' (#68223) – Harvey  All caregiver work

To contact 'Suzanne Ellena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Suzanne Ellena's Description

I am 50 years old, I have 34 years of experience working as a nanny, teachers aide, carer, childcare assistant , I am loyal, honest, caring, patient and understanding of childrens needs,punctual, and ive helped to raise my sister's children for the first four years of their lives consecutively,and I love children, iam also an educator, I am fluent in speaking and reading and understanding Italian and Spanish.

Suzanne Ellena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: i am a security guard also

Type of Work

Ages of children Suzanne Ellena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Suzanne Ellena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Suzanne Ellena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Suzanne Ellena's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 30 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Suzanne Ellena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 15
Additional Fees/Details:

Suzanne Ellena's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 k radius)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: western australia
Other Languages: italian and spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Harvey
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: christian
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: kids love me because I love them and I am dedicated to whatever task is offered to me, and I will always give 110 percent care to all ages.

Suzanne Ellena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Suzanne Ellena you'll need to Join Now or Login