google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Noleen' (#68224) – Altona North  All caregiver work

To contact 'Noleen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Noleen's Description

My name is Noleen, I've moved from Ireland to Australia 2 years ago & I am planning on staying long-term.

I have qualified in Early Childhood Care & Education (equivalent to the Australian Cert 3 in children's services)
Growing up in a large family I was always surrounded by children from a young age & was introduced to babysitting at the age of 14.
Whilst studying I was also working in a local childcare center where the children were aged 2-4 years old.
After qualifying I moved to Australia where I was a nanny for a family of 4 aged between 1 & 9 years old for 7 months. I've also done casual babysitting for a few families in the area.

I'm reliable, punctual, fun, loving and a motivated person.
I have a full drivers licence and have my own vehicle so I can work around your schedule.
I would also be happy to help out with some house duties.

I Look forward to hearing from you.

Noleen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Junior Certificate(2007) Leaving Certificate (2010)

Type of Work

Ages of children Noleen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Noleen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Noleen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Noleen's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Noleen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Noleen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Altona North
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Noleen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Noleen you'll need to Join Now or Login