Send to a Friends

  1. Send a copy of this email to me

Profile of `Ursula` (#68253) – Manly Nanny and Babysitter



To contact `Ursula` you will you need to join now or login
.: Ursula's Personal Information :.
                         Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
First Name: Ursula
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
.: Ursula's Description :.
Hi! I am currently working 3 days a week (Wednesday to Friday) with a lovely 15 month old baby and am looking for additional work on Mondays and Tuesdays. I have a great experience with children of different ages. Last year I worked with 2 different families with babies of 7 months, one of which has now started day care. I previously worked as a live-in nanny on a five week temporary basis looking after four wonderful children; twin boys aged 2 and two girls aged 4 and 6. Responsibilities included waking and preparing them for school, feeding and playing with them, helping the girls with their homework and general housework duties. Prior to that I worked with a wonderful family in Vaucluse for a year, taking care of their three great children in the evenings after school. My references are all excellent and are available on request. I hold an 'Apply first aid' certificate and have a valid police check. I am fun and outgoing and love kids, so I very much hope to have the opportunity to work for you. Thanks in advance. Ursula
.: Ursula's Experience / Skills / Qualifications :.
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Accountant
.: Type of Work :.
Ages of children Ursula is comfortable providing care for:
  0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ursula is interested in:
  Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ursula may provide:
  Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping
.: Ursula's Availability :.
I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 10 days per week.

Monday: Day After School Evening
Tuesday: Day After School Evening
Wednesday: Day After School Evening
Thursday: Day After School Evening
Friday: Day After School Evening
Saturday: Day  N/A Evening
Sunday: Day  N/A Evening
.: Ursula's Rates :.
Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $25 weekends & overnight
.: Ursula's Additional Information :.
Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes             (How Far: 5 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish (native)
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:
.: Ursula's Rating Details :.
Current Site Rating: This Caregiver is Currently Unrated
Parent Submitted Ratings: None
 
To contact Ursula you'll need to Join Now or Login