google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Zuzana' (#68258) – Newfarm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Zuzana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Zuzana's Description

Qualified, multilingual and dedicated Early Childhood Educator/Nanny passionate about contributing to the intellectual, social, emotional and physical development of young children, enthusiastic, creative and caring, versed in learning theories and practice, and seeking to provide exceptional quality teaching and care. I have been also working as an Au pair / Nanny for many years, with different age groups, different cultures (Italian, Australian, American, British, Slovak, Mauritian Creole, French, etc.). I am an easy going, confident, patient, organized and caring person who is able to keep your house running smoothly. Healthy lifestyle and healthy cooking are some of my highest priorities.

My duties included: • Nursery duties, Potty training • Preparing breakfast for children and getting them ready for school/daycare and picking them up in the afternoon • Preparing healthy meals (I am GF and DF intolerant) , including grocery shopping• Bathing and putting them to bed • Playing, Walking, Swimming, Drawings, Singing, Reading books, and other educational activities • Organizing trips, going to the beach or forest • Light Housekeeping
Supervising homework (older kids) and helping with studies • Arranging activities at home and outside the house • Night babysitting •

Qualification: Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care (CHC50113), Blue Card, First Aid, CPR, Asthma and Anaphylaxis training.

I am looking forward to talking to you soon.


Zuzana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Zuzana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zuzana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Zuzana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Zuzana's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Zuzana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Zuzana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Slovakia
Other Languages: Italian, Slovak, Czech, Spanish - basic
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Newfarm
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: asprin
Dietary Needs: gluten and dairy intolerant
Additional Information:

Zuzana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zuzana you'll need to Join Now or Login