google analytics

Profile of 'Mariah' (#68272) – Camp Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mariah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Mariah's Description

I love to work with children. I was previously employed as a relief educator at a family daycare and worked with kids aged 15 months - 4 years old. Prior to that I worked as a learn-to-swim instructor where I taught children ranging from 24months - 12 years of age, however have also taught adults as well. I also have experience in babysitting and nannyied for a number of different families. I enjoy working with kids as I thrive off their creative and energetic nature.

I have relevant qualifications such as a blue card, lifeguard and Swim Australia certification.

I am a very positive person who is flexible with hours and loves to create an upbeat and fun environment for children. I also have my own car and QLD drivers license.

Feel free to contact me if you are in need of someone to help out around the house or to just play with your kids while you take a break.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Mariah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: First Aid Certificate, Blue Card, CPR

Type of Work

Ages of children Mariah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mariah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mariah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mariah's Availability

I am interested in working 30 - 40 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mariah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Mariah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: south brisbane)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Camp Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mariah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mariah you'll need to Join Now or Login