google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Renee' (#68278) – Melton West  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Renee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Renee's Description

Hi Parents,

My name is Renee and I am a 21 year old female.

I have experience with newborns all the way up to ages 14. I also have experience with children with Diabetes (Type 1), Chronic fatigue, depression, bowel incontinence, ADHD and Autism.

I have done first aid and CPR and I have a Cert III in children services. I have a Working with childrens check. I have my drivers licence and a reliable car which allows booster or baby seats. I do not smoke, drink or have any criminal record at all. I also never cuss. I don't have any religious beliefs however I am considerate and respect other peoples beliefs.

I'm available Monday-Sunday as full time, part time or causual. I don't have a minimum set of hours and I can work til late. I can do Melton and surrounding areas. I can come to you or look after your child(ren) at my place, I've worked in a number of different environments including an office place, wedding, parks, play centres and more. Lots of references available.

$20 p/h . My rates include pick up/drop off, light cleaning and more.

Please contact me further if you have any questions.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Renee

Renee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Renee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Renee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Renee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Renee's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Renee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Renee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: in description)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Melton West
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: No religious beliefs
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Renee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Renee you'll need to Join Now or Login