google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ally' (#68280) – Balgowlah Heights  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ally' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ally's Description

Salutations!
My name is Alexandra, I'm 20 years old and I have just completed my 3rd of university which means I am available to babysit your children. I work part-time as a children's entertainer for parties! I live in Balgowlah Heights and currently babysit five families in the area on a regular basis but I am always looking for more work. I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker! I love working with children and helping out. My parents are both teachers and I have adapted some useful people skills from them over the years especially when it comes to kids. I enjoy teaching and playing games. I have a good sense of humour but can also be strict when needed. I also give special rewards to children who behave themselves! If you would like to find out more information or book me for a certain day, please don't hesitate to call me. Looking forward to meeting you! xoxo

Ally's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ally is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ally is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ally may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ally's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ally's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Ally's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Balgowlah Heights
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ally's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ally you'll need to Join Now or Login