google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kathy' (#68336) – Forestville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kathy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Kathy's Description

My name is Kathryn & I am a mother of grown up sons with 3 grandchildren. I live in Forestville & I have been a nanny to various children. I have been picking them up from pre-school & school, driving them to various activities , cooking their dinner,giving them their bath/shower, supervising & helping the older child with homework & generally organising them until mum or dad gets home in the evening.

I have excellent references from the family & others. I also have a working with children check. So if any family out there needs a warm & friendly hand with their children (flexible hours) 5 days a week i will pick up & care for your babies , your very treasured possesions until you come safely home from work,please email me immediately. I do a minimum of 3 hours

Kathy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Beautician , nails

Type of Work

Ages of children Kathy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kathy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kathy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kathy's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kathy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Kathy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Forestville
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Anglican
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Kathy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kathy you'll need to Join Now or Login