google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rachel' (#68350) – Noraville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rachel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Rachel's Description

Hello, I am studying a Diploma of Early childhood education and care online through OTEN and I am trying to find some babysitting work.
I have done lots of babysitting work. I have babysat children from birth through to 15 years old as well as up to 4 children at a time. I also have experience with children on the Autism Spectrum. I am comfortable babysitting children from birth up to 12 years of age. I can provide references. I have a working with children's check number and I redid the first aid, asthma and anaphylaxis course in May 2017.
I have my own car so I can drive to work. I am willing to travel a little bit but depending on how far I will charge a small fee to cover petrol. I can also do school drop offs or pickups in my car if I'm available and am happy to take your child/ren on outings.
I currently work Monday and Tuesday 2:30-4:30 and Wednesday, Thursday and Friday 12-4:30.
My rates vary on different circumstances such as how many children, location, how many hours, whether it is casual or weekly and when. Feel free to message me for an obligatory free quote on how much I will charge.

Rachel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rachel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rachel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rachel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rachel's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rachel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Rachel's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Noraville
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rachel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rachel you'll need to Join Now or Login