Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Alyce' (#68381) – Wembley  Nanny

To contact 'Alyce' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Alyce's Description

I am 22 years old, and i love looking after children.

I am currently working for a family close to home and look after their 3 year old and 1 and a half year old. I only do 5 hours on a Saturday and 3 hours from 5 on wards two days during the week.

I am currently working full time as a conveyancer, but am looking to work as a nanny part time instead of working in the office.

I am willing to go get my police clearance, and my First Aid Certificate updated.

Alyce's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alyce is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alyce is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alyce may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alyce's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 6 - 32 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alyce's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Alyce's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: -
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Wembley
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: -
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: -

Alyce's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alyce you'll need to Join Now or Login