google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mel' (#68412) – Lidcombe  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Mel's Description

I love children! I've had many years experience in caring for children as it is my passion! Im a primary school teacher in the making and was working in childcare part time almost two years ago for two years. I have since started up my own babysitting and children's party entertainment business called Guardian Angels Children's Services - feel free to look us up on Facebook. I provide child focused, professional care in the comfort of your own home! I am a full time babysitter and i love it! I have my certificate 3 in childrens services and am currently completing my diploma. I have a up to date WWCC and first aid certificate. I am also anaphylaxis and asthma trained. Of course all needs of the children and their wellbeing comes first alongside their education and learning that i will be providing help with.

Mel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: certificate 3 & diploma completed at Australian Careers Business College

Type of Work

Ages of children Mel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mel's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 11 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Additional fee for more than 3 children- public & school holidays

Mel's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Will be discussed with parents/caregivers)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Arabic, turkish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Lidcombe
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mel you'll need to Join Now or Login