google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rita' (#68413) – Glenmore Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rita' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Rita's Description

Hello, my name is Rita. I come from an Italian background and speak fluent Italian as my second language. I am 43 years old and have 2 teenage children. I have always worked in the childcare industry, my latest job being in a council centre for the last 11 years. In my time here I worked with both age groups, being 0-3 and 3-5 years. I currently work in the 0-3 room and have no preference in age. All children are wonderful and unique. Whilst my children were young I was lucky enough to have been a stay at home mum, and no on the job experience can prepare you for the job of being a parent. I loved being a full time mum. Before having my children I also worked for 3.5 years in another council centre. Late last year I updated my qualifications and studied my Certificate III in childcare at Tafe. I have a current FIrst Aid Certificate and Working with children check. Please feel free to ask me anything I may have left out. I am happy to answer any questions. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile...

Rita's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rita is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rita is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rita may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rita's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 32 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rita's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Rita's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Glenmore Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Shellfish
Dietary Needs: No specific dietary needs, I am health conscious
Additional Information:

Rita's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rita you'll need to Join Now or Login