google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Benita' (#68441) – Helensburgh  All caregiver work

To contact 'Benita' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Benita's Description

Hi, I have more than 10 years of experience in childcare of all ages, from birth to 16 years.
I am also a registered childcare provider for NSW, allowing you to receive some government rebate.
I completed my Cert III in Children's Services at TAFE as part of an 18 month traineeship and am almost finished my Diploma in Early Childhood online.

I am bubbly and energetic, if I look after your children, they may not be clean when you return, but they will be happy and have had a day full of excitement, fun and learning.
I am a firm believer that kids learn through play and a range of different experiences. I am the sort to build forts under the dining table, to go exploring in the local park, to have make believe adventures of going to space in the backyard and we will make a shop in the lounge room :)
All in all, I am a creative person who loves to bring out the potential in all children.

Benita's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Early Childhood Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Benita is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Benita is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Benita may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Benita's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Benita's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Benita's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: A little French
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Helensburgh
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: I love hands on activities. Play dough is made with the kids at least once a month and I LOVE cooking with them!

Benita's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Benita you'll need to Join Now or Login