google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shea' (#68490) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Shea's Description

I am 21 years old and am relocating to Melbourne from Brisbane on the 7th of August and I am looking for a wonderful family to welcome me to Melbourne! I have my diploma in children's services, i have my certified working with children check and i am a senior first aid officer.

I have been baby sitting, nannying and working in the childcare industry for over 5 years now and i love it! I am very reliable, respectful and experienced. I absolute love working with children.

I have also deal with a lot behavioural issues and management plans at previous jobs and i am more then happy to work with children with special needs or behavioural issues.

I am available every day!

Please feel free to contact me at any time via phone, text or email
Mobile: 0451112815 (please text first)
Email: [Email Removed]

Shea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Shea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shea's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 50 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Shea's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shea you'll need to Join Now or Login