google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ligia' (#68506) – Miami  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Ligia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Ligia's Description

I am applying for a part time or casual position. I can work hard and fast during working days or weekend if necessary and I am a quick learner and will pick up new things fast.

I have many years of experience as babysitter and cleaner, and can help your family to have a better life and more quality time with your family.

I consider myself as a highly inspired person and eager to learn. I also have my own transport.

Thank you for considering my application.
I look forward to meeting you and providing further information in an interview.

I can be contacted at anytime.

Ligia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Blue Card, First Aid Children

Type of Work

Ages of children Ligia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ligia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ligia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ligia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ligia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Cleaning duties might be an extra, depending on what it is

Ligia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese, Spanish, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Miami
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ligia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ligia you'll need to Join Now or Login