google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Brodie' (#68526) – Burleigh Heads  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brodie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Brodie's Description

I recently graduated from a Catholic school in Burleigh Heads, Marymount College. I'm the second eldest of 4 which means my whole life I've helped look after/raise my younger siblings. I have a passion for creating art but also a massive book worm. I always have had a love for children and they always seem to get along with me right back.
I'm available 24/7 and more then willing to do any hours needed.

Brodie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Brodie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brodie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Brodie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Brodie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Brodie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Brodie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Burleigh Heads
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Brodie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brodie you'll need to Join Now or Login