google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tamorha' (#68546) – Rydelmere  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tamorha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Tamorha's Description

I am looking to start doing nanny/ babysitting part time again. i have worked with children of all ages for a minimal of 5 years, i can give you many references from different families. i have a police check for working with children as i needed to get it to work with children over seas in america.
i live in Dundas but work in Willoughby. I have my own car so i am able to drive. i am able to work in the evenings every day of the week besides Thursdays as i work the late nights. i can also work all day Monday as that is my days off.

If there is anything else you would like to ask me please do not be shy to call me

look forward to hearing from you
Tamorha Ray

Tamorha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tamorha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tamorha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tamorha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tamorha's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tamorha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Tamorha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Rydelmere
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: codeine and morphine
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Tamorha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tamorha you'll need to Join Now or Login