google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Erica' (#68553) – Oakleigh  All caregiver work

To contact 'Erica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Erica's Description

I am an experienced Primary School teacher who has been teaching since 1998. I have also worked in several childcare centres' and as a nanny in England for 16 children (multiple families) over a 2 year period.
I am seeking work after school/evenings/weekends/holidays with a family who requires a responsible female to care for their children but can have fun/play too.
I come from a big family and have enjoyed babysitting for children my whole life.
I have a first aid (level 2) certificate, VIT (which includes yearly police check & working with children combined) and my own car.

Erica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Erica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Erica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Erica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Erica's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Erica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Erica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Oakleigh
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: None
Allergies: Fructose, Hay, Cat/Rabbit/Dog Hair
Dietary Needs: Intolerances to eggs, wheat, dairy, tomatoes, nuts and seafood
Additional Information:

Erica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Erica you'll need to Join Now or Login