google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jade' (#68599) – Springfield/brisbane/logan/ipswich  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Jade' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jade's Description

I am a caring, outgoing, trustworthy, honest, qualified and mature Australian babysitter!


I have my;
- Certificate 3 in Children Services
- 5+ years experience
- Blue Card
- CPR + First Aid Certificate
- Asthma + Anaphlaxis Certificate
- Police Check
- Open Licence
- Own Reliable Car + Clean Driving Record

I have worked with all ages, especially newborns so I feel confident in caring for young children.


I am also available casually on weekends, (day, arvo, night or overnight stays) so you can enjoy the odd night out, a date night or attend to work functions, etc.

I am pet friendly, just incase they need looking after too.


Please feel free to send through any questions regarding availability, pay rate, experience, resume, references or anything else and I will happily get back to you asap.


Jade's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in children services

Type of Work

Ages of children Jade is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jade is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jade may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jade's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jade's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: NEGOTIABLE

Jade's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Springfield/brisbane/logan/ipswich
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jade's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jade you'll need to Join Now or Login