google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Harriet' (#68621) – Duffy  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Harriet' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Harriet's Description

Hi there,
I have almost ten years experience as a nanny looking after children from newborn through to 15 years, both boys and girls. I work full time and have an almost 2 year old daughter. I have recently gone through a separation and am looking for casual babysitting work or a few set evenings a week to help make ends meet. I can even do overnight, depending on the days. I am fun, mature and highly experienced. I have a number of references available and hold a working with vulnerable people card.
I would love to hear from anyone looking for somebody with the experience to care for their children, have fun with them, assist with homework and household chores. I'm pretty flexible and open to suggestions with regards to hours.

Harriet's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Harriet is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Harriet is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Harriet may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Harriet's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Harriet's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: This is my average rate of pay but it is flexible based on the work required and is negotiable for a higher number of hours.

Harriet's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Duffy
State/Province: ACT
Religion: N/A
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Harriet's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Harriet you'll need to Join Now or Login