google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lorelei' (#68634) – Newtown  Nanny

To contact 'Lorelei' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Lorelei's Description

I am in a student visa in Australia, I have a 5 months of academic english course then I will start a Master in management.
I would be available to pick up your children after school and on weekends.

I am patient, calm, dynamic and serious and I am attentive to the needs of children. I love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating.

I work since I am 18, in several jobs as a saleswoman, waitress, communication officer and child care. I was animator during 1 months in a holidays camp I supervised a groups of children (8 -12 years), I have worked as animator in schools before, at lunch time and after school (5-8 years) and I have a 3 years old nephew I usually take care of him since he was little.

If you are interested let me know, can't wait to hear from you and to met your kids and you.

Loreleď

Lorelei's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lorelei is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lorelei is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lorelei may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lorelei's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lorelei's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lorelei's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: As far as you go )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: french, notion of spanish and italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Newtown
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lorelei's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lorelei you'll need to Join Now or Login