google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ashalie' (#68644) – Loganlea  Nanny

To contact 'Ashalie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ashalie's Description

Hello Potential Families
My Name is Ashalie and am currently seeking a part time/ after or before school nannying job. I currently work at a local childcare center which I have worked at for the past 2 years. Before working in childcare I cared for children part time in the form of babysitting jobs and volunteer work at children church creches as well as school holiday programs for primary aged children. I am currently studying my certificate three and diploma in children services and I hold current first aid, anaphylaxis and asthma training. I also have a current blue card and would be open to a police check if required. I also hold a current drivers licence with no blemishes. I am resigning my job at the end of March (which is when i am looking to begin)as I would like to focus more on my study plus pursue a few other personal goals. Another reason for my resignation was i found that it was harder to gain the same one on one input and time with children in such a high demand setting. I believe in putting my all into the children I am working with and helping them to become smart, respectful and fun loving.I enjoy being outside and lead a very active and health conscious lifestyle. My hobbies include cooking, singing and dancing and a variety of sports. I am willing to undertake minor cleaning, cooking and laundry duties as a part of my role. I am available to work anytime mon-fri but would prefer to take on around 10 hours a week I am happy to spread this amongst days or to do one full day.

Ashalie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashalie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashalie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ashalie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ashalie's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ashalie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: estimated, can vary due to amount of children

Ashalie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Loganlea
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ashalie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashalie you'll need to Join Now or Login