Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Stacey - Lee' (#68647) – Heathridge  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stacey - Lee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Stacey - Lee's Description

Hi my names Stacey

I have worked in the childcare industry since 2010. I am mature, fun, friendly and good with children of all ages. I have my own car and license, working with children's check, first aid and anaphylaxis and asthma certificate. I am looking for casual babysitting and can start asap. I would be happy to hear from you and discuss anything else you would like to know.

Stacey - Lee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: certificate 3 in childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Stacey - Lee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stacey - Lee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Stacey - Lee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Stacey - Lee's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Stacey - Lee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Stacey - Lee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Heathridge
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Stacey - Lee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stacey - Lee you'll need to Join Now or Login