google analytics

Profile of 'Lauren' (#68658) – Carine  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lauren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Lauren's Description

Hello my name is Lauren and I am a 23 year old and fully qualified early childhood educator, who specialised in the integration of The Arts and creative environments.
I have nannied both part-time and full time since the age of 17 and accumulated over four years of experience in doing so over this time. I have had the opportunity to work with children from the age of 18 months up to 16 years old. In my experience as a nanny I worked with the families in tasks such as general house cleaning, cooking, driving the children to activities, school pick-up's and tutoring.

With my degree I am able to teach children from the ages 0-8 years
Throughout my degree I have completed seven practicums which allowed me to work with and teach children independently from within a child care setting (0-3 years) up to Year 3.
Most recently, I completed a 10 week prac up north in Port Hedland where students from ECU had to be selected based on their academic merit. I love my degree and working with children is a pathway I have always wanted to be apart of.
I am looking to get back in to nannying as my work load has decreased.
I have my working with children's check, police clearance, first aid certificate, FMS certificate and driver's license (I have had my license for 6 years).
I LOVE to cook and consider myself a very neat and tidy person.
With the right family I am happy to offer tutoring if required.

I also have experience working in a child care that I volunteered at for a few years that I can provide reference for also.
I can send my personal CV upon request.

Thank you for reading this if you are!
Feel free to contact me - by phone would be ideal.


Lauren x

Lauren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lauren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lauren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lauren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lauren's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 15 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lauren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable w/ tutoring

Lauren's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Carine
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lauren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lauren you'll need to Join Now or Login