google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Theresa' (#68670) – Thornlie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Theresa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Theresa's Description

HI my name is Theresa, I'm looking for a fulltime job. I have worked in the childcare industry for a number of years looking after children from newborn to 13yrs old from looking after one to eight child at one time while parents have gone overseas for a holiday. I love looking after children, helping them learn and watching them grow up. After recently taking a break from working as a nanny and going into a office job I have realised that I that working as a nanny is my passion and that I miss it very much. I look forward to hearing from you. I have a current working with children's check and am happy to do my senior first aide.

Theresa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 teacher aide

Type of Work

Ages of children Theresa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Theresa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Theresa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Theresa's Availability

I am interested in working 30 - 50 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Theresa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Theresa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Thornlie
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Theresa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Theresa you'll need to Join Now or Login