google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kirstylee' (#68702) – Trinity Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kirstylee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Kirstylee's Description

I am a diploma qualified educator servicing the Cairns region. I offer both casual and permanent bookings and am available days, nights, weekends and for overnight stays. I am able to travel to you and am also able to care for your children in my home. I have a diploma in children's services and am currently studying child protection at university. I am the coordinator of a school aged care service and have over 7 years experience working with children. I have previously worked with disabled children, deaf children and children with high needs. I have worked within indigenous communities and also in a foster care environment :) I have a blue card as well as certificates in first aid,cpr, asthma and anaphylaxis.

Kirstylee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kirstylee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kirstylee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kirstylee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kirstylee's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kirstylee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kirstylee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Flexible )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Trinity Park
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kirstylee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kirstylee you'll need to Join Now or Login