google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Caroline' (#68726) – Galston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Caroline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Caroline's Description

I'm 19 years of age and have just finished working in the retail industry. I am now looking for work that allows me to balance my studies. I am currently enrolled at Macquarie University, studying my second year of Education.

I'm an affable person with a love for children. I am well educated and am very willing to take new skills on board. Due to my age however the only experience I have with children is past jobs I have done for family and friends however I am able to get references if required. I have babysat children from the ages of 2+.

I'm happy to run errands and do house work and I have my own car. Preferably I am looking for Monday to Friday work and I am free from 7-5 Wednesday and Friday and 7-10am Monday,Tuesday and Thursday and again from 3-7 on these days. So perhaps I could be a form of before and after school care? I am also happy to work most Saturdays.

My hobbies include studies of Italian language, Sport and I love animals.

Caroline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Caroline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Caroline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Caroline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Caroline's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Caroline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 16
Additional Fees/Details:

Caroline's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Galston
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Caroline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Caroline you'll need to Join Now or Login