google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tara' (#68737) – Bokarina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Tara's Description

Hi all, I've been around children all my life, as I'm the eldest of 9 sisters and 4 bothers. My parents have been foster carers for the past 24 years and have inspired my husband and I to follow in their path. My husband and I are currently the carers of a 5 children under the age of 6. 2 of which have high behavioural needs.

I a blue card, my first aid cert and have just finished a circle of security course. I also have my own transport, with car seats if required.
I'm easy going, friendly, extremely patient and quiet resourceful with keeping the kiddies occupied, with arts and crafts as such. I'm also willing to do light cleaning duties and food prep. My availability is within school hours.

Tara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert II in community services, Cert III in hospitality

Type of Work

Ages of children Tara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tara's Availability

I am interested in working 9 - 25 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Tara's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40ks )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Punjabi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bokarina
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tara you'll need to Join Now or Login