google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Farawati' (#68739) – Craigieburn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Farawati' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Farawati's Description

Hi parents, I am a mother with 3 kids. I am mature and reliable. hard working and passion.
I like to cook, clean up my house. I raise my kids all by my self.
I Finish my children service and going to continue my diploma. I have my wwcc and police check.

Farawati's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: on going diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Farawati is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Farawati is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Farawati may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Farawati's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 5 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Farawati's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Farawati's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: indonesia
Other Languages: mandarin,indonesia
Gender: Female
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Craigieburn
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Farawati's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Farawati you'll need to Join Now or Login