google analytics

Profile of 'Jenna' (#68744) – Tumbi Umbi  Nanny

To contact 'Jenna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Jenna's Description

Hi families!

I am a qualified childcare educator with seven years experience in childcare centres and as a nanny. I currently am nanny sharing for a few parents in the Lower North Shore.

I believe that in a childcare centre setting, there is often not enough time allocated to emotional development and children can be left feeling lost and scared. In my experience, I prefer nannying; being a close part of your family, building trusting relationships with the children and you. I adore the children that I currently care for and am grateful that I will stay close with them and their families, as they start preschool and into the future.

As of July 2019, I will be ready to be adopted into your family, securing a stable emotional bond, learning and guiding your children under your family umbrella. I am adaptable and love modelling your standards and morals to create a smooth transition for your children.

I love helping children to feel ready to take on the world around them confidently. I love music, art, cooking and adventures (especially outdoors).

I hold my full drivers license and have a safe car which I purchased for safety in my previous nanny position.

I look forward to hearing from you and getting to know your family. Please call with any queries.

Jenna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Asthma, Anaphylaxis, First Aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Jenna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jenna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jenna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jenna's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 24 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jenna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Nights/number of children will be negotiated with you.

Jenna's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms negotiable. )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Tumbi Umbi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Gluten Intolerance, Vegan.
Additional Information:

Jenna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jenna you'll need to Join Now or Login