Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Cass' (#68822) – Newmarket  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cass' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Cass's Description

Hi there, I am currently looking for any nanny work on a Monday or Tuesday and every second Friday. I have a cert 3 and a diploma in children's services, as well as a current blue card and CPR/first aid certificate. I have many years experience in this field from birth to school age.
Regards Cassandra

Cass's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Cass is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cass is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Cass may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Cass's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 16 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Cass's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Cass's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Newmarket
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cass's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cass you'll need to Join Now or Login