Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kristel' (#68845) – Potts Point  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Kristel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Kristel's Description

Hello :) my name is Kristel- friendly, reliable, patient, enthusiastic, and caring babysitter available to assist your family's needs.

I'm currently a 6th year psychology intern and have worked with children in a variety of public and private settings. These include, the family home, hospitals, schools, and clinics. I have experience with infants, toddlers and school aged children, including those with special needs such as autism and low progress readers.

I have also experienced the joy of looking after my 2.5 year old nephew on a weekly basis since birth. I adore working with/looking after children, and I find it very rewarding to be able to observe how they go about the world!

I am dedicated to providing the best possible care for your child/children, and I am more than happy to speak with you on the phone/ via email/meet in person to see if I'm a good match for your family.

I am available to babysit around the Sydney city area on weekends on a casual/ongoing basis. I'm happy to prepare light meals, supervise/support with homework/chores, engage in age appropriate play (active and educational), read, help get ready for bed, settle and feed babies etc. I'm also willing to do light housekeeping if required. If you are needing a babysitter to plan a great day out in the city, this can be arranged as well.

I am comfortable around pets (especially cats).

Please feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you!

Kristel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kristel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kristel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kristel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kristel's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kristel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Fees negotiable depending on duties required

Kristel's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Potts Point
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I have a current WWC and NSW Police Check. I haven't obtained a First Aid Certificate but willing to if preferred.

Kristel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kristel you'll need to Join Now or Login