Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tahlia' (#68882) – Waramanga  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tahlia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Tahlia's Description

I am a compassionate and conscientious nanny and am currently studying part-time toward my Bachelor of Primary and Early Childhood Education at the University of Canberra.
I have 4 years experience as a nanny and have cared for children aged 10 months to 12 years. I am currently nanny for a lovely family of 6 in Forrest ACT - the children are aged 18 months, 3.5, 5 and 7.5 years. My duties include: school and daycare pick ups and drop offs, organizing and taking all 4 children on outings, assisting with daily tasks (including meal preparation, packing lunches, washing and folding clothes, assisting children with homework, housework and other general duties as required).

I also have 5 years experience coaching and mentoring children aged 2 - 12 years in a kids soccer program.

I am looking for an additional position on Monday, Thursday and Fridays.

Tahlia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tahlia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tahlia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tahlia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tahlia's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tahlia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Tahlia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Waramanga
State/Province: ACT
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tahlia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tahlia you'll need to Join Now or Login