google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sesilia' (#68906) – Garbutt  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sesilia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sesilia's Description

I am 31 years of age, Originally from New Zealand. I moved here to Australia to experience a new lifestyle. I'm am the oldest of 4 younger sibblings whom I cared for all my life, I've also worked as a nanny for past 11 years and I have a lot of experience in caring for children, its my passion, and hope 1 day to have my own daycare center.Should you require more information about me, please don't hesitate to contact me. Looking forward to hearing from you soon

Sesilia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Blue Card

Type of Work

Ages of children Sesilia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sesilia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sesilia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sesilia's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sesilia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sesilia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages: Samoan, Tokelauan
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Garbutt
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sesilia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sesilia you'll need to Join Now or Login