google analytics

Profile of 'Lemalie' (#68950) – Cranbourne North  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lemalie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Lemalie's Description

I am married and have 2 children, im from a big family and was born in New Zealand, prior to moving to Australia i worked in a five star hotel, and due to the earthquake that took most of our buildings, it was safe for us to move here to Melbourne and start again with my family.

I have also worked in youth centers in NewZealand with disadvantaged children, i am very family orientated and love being active with my children, I have played netball and Rugby league for over 20years and now have taken up fullkit Gridiron, here in Melbourne.

Currently I am a family day care Educator

I consider myself to be an honest trustworthy, reliable person.

Please feel free to contact me if you would like to know more about me.

Thank you

Lemalie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: NZQA NATIONAL Hotel industry Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Lemalie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lemalie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lemalie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lemalie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lemalie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Lemalie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within reason)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Cranbourne North
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information: NO

Lemalie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lemalie you'll need to Join Now or Login