google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Farzaneh' (#68954) – Thornleigh  All caregiver work

To contact 'Farzaneh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Farzaneh's Description

I have been working as a nanny for years in Sydney and overseas. I am reliable, trustworthy, organised, punctual, patient and I love children. I have a valid NSW police check, working with children cert. recent First aid and CPR cert. good references and lots of life experience. I have driver's licence and my own reliable car. I have permanent resident visa of Australia with work permission. Look forward to hearing from parents.Thanks

Farzaneh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: first aid&cpr

Type of Work

Ages of children Farzaneh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Farzaneh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Farzaneh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Farzaneh's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 40 hours per day, and 3 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Farzaneh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Farzaneh's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Iran
Other Languages: Farsi & turkish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Thornleigh
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: -

Farzaneh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Farzaneh you'll need to Join Now or Login