google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Claire' (#68977) – Earlwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Claire' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Claire's Description

Capability Statement
18 years experience in caring for children
Energetic, creative & experienced
Can do drive, cook & feed, swim, play, read, bath & change, clean & sterilize light house work
Warm and creative mother of two
World travelled
Outstanding references

Qualifications/ Experience
St Johns first aid course
Water safety Babies & infants
Raised two children
Employed as Nanny for several families

Claire's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Interior design & decoration. Styling & Colour consulting. Advertising, media sales.

Type of Work

Ages of children Claire is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Claire is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Claire may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Claire's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Claire's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Claire's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: A little French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Earlwood
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am happy to meet with any perspective employer to discuss any specific job requirements. Meet the children etc etc

Claire's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Claire you'll need to Join Now or Login