Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Amy' (#68979) – Watsonia  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Amy's Description

I am a qualified childcare worker with experience in long day care, kindergarten and more recently nannying. I have been a nanny for the past three years for two families whom now have children of school age and thus why i am looking for a new family. I am also working at a kindergarten part time and would like to find work for 1-2 days per week. I am a mother of three myself with two teenagers and an eight year old son. I am qualified in first aid, asthma and anaphylaxis and hold a working with childrens check. I pride myself on providing quality care through a play based program in your home based around your childs needs and interests. I am a caring, responsible person and believe i understand the needs of working families.

Amy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Amy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Amy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Amy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Amy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Watsonia
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amy you'll need to Join Now or Login