google analytics

Profile of 'Haley' (#68999) – Southern River  All caregiver work

To contact 'Haley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Haley's Description

Working with children of any age is my passion and has been for 9+ years.

Looking for casual/ parttime work for the moment as I have 2 small children of my own.

Haley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in childrens services, Diploma near completion, Certificate 4 youth work

Type of Work

Ages of children Haley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Haley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Haley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Haley's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Haley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Haley's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Southern River
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Haley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Haley you'll need to Join Now or Login